Cotton Policy

Victoria's Secret & Co.'s Cotton Policy requires all cotton fiber, cotton yarn, cotton fabric and cotton products originate from or be spun in one or more of the following approved countries as designated:

COUNTRY/REGION	COTTON FIBER MAY ONLY ORIGINATE FROM:	COTTON YARN SPINNING ALLOWED IN:	COTTON PROCESSING ¹ AND MANUFACTURING ALLOWED IN:
Australia	~	\checkmark	\checkmark
Bangladesh (Note: Only designated facilities upon IPS approval)		\checkmark	\checkmark
Benin	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Brazil	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Burkina Faso	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Colombia		\checkmark	\checkmark
Costa Rica		\checkmark	\checkmark
Dominican Republic			\checkmark
Egypt	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
El Salvador			\checkmark
European Union ²		\checkmark	\checkmark
Guatemala		\checkmark	\checkmark
Haiti			\checkmark
Honduras		\checkmark	\checkmark
India	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Indonesia		\checkmark	\checkmark
Israel	\checkmark	✓	\checkmark
Jordan			\checkmark
Kenya			\checkmark
Madagascar	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Mali	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark

COUNTRY/REGION	COTTON FIBER MAY ONLY ORIGINATE FROM:	COTTON YARN SPINNING ALLOWED IN:	COTTON PROCESSING ¹ AND MANUFACTURING ALLOWED IN:
Mauritius		\checkmark	\checkmark
Mexico		\checkmark	\checkmark
Peru	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Philippines			\checkmark
South Africa		\checkmark	\checkmark
South Korea		\checkmark	\checkmark
Sri Lanka			\checkmark
Tanzania	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Thailand		\checkmark	\checkmark
Тодо	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Turkey	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
U.S.A.	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Uganda	~	\checkmark	\checkmark
United Kingdom		\checkmark	\checkmark
Vietnam		\checkmark	\checkmark
Zambia	~	\checkmark	\checkmark

NOTE¹: Cotton processing includes knitting, weaving, dying and printing. All other cotton processing facilities must be approved by IPS on a case by case basis.

NOTE²: European Union Includes Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain And Sweden.

